20 July 2012

Geeky Hangouts



All Things Digital http://allthingsd.com/
Boy Genius Report http://www.bgr.com/
Business Insider Tech http://www.businessinsider.com/sai
Businessweek Tech http://www.businessweek.com/technology
Cnet http://www.cnet.com/
Cnet Mobile http://news.cnet.com/mobile-news/
Crave http://news.cnet.com/crave/
Daily Tech http://www.dailytech.com/
Dvorak Writings http://www.pcmag.com/author-bio/john-c.-dvorak
Electronista http://www.electronista.com/
Engadget http://www.engadget.com/
Geek.com http://www.geek.com/
Gigaom http://gigaom.com/
Gizmodo http://blog.gizmodo.com/
HuffPost Tech http://www.huffingtonpost.com/tech/
I4U News http://www.i4u.com/
iLounge http://www.ilounge.com/
Information Week http://www.informationweek.com/
Kotaku http://kotaku.com/
Lifehacker http://lifehacker.com/
Mashable http://mashable.com/
NYT Technology http://www.nytimes.com/pages/technology/
NYT Technology Blog http://bits.blogs.nytimes.com/
ReadWriteWeb http://www.readwriteweb.com/
Slashdot http://slashdot.org/
Talk Android http://www.talkandroid.com/
TechCrunch http://techcrunch.com/gadgets/
TechMeme http://www.techmeme.com/
TechRepublic http://www.techrepublic.com/
TechSpot http://www.techspot.com/
The Inquirer http://www.theinquirer.net/
The Register http://www.theregister.co.uk/
WebProNews http://www.webpronews.com/
Wired http://www.wired.com/
Wired Science http://www.wired.com/wiredscience/
ZDNet http://www.zdnet.com/